Connect With The Mobb
This form does not yet contain any fields.



    Video Mixtape: Bay Slaps 3 (featuring New Music from E-40, Yukmouth, San Quinn, Messy Marv, etc.)

    Listen to this week’s hottest Bay slaps and be on the look out for next week’s video mixtape.


    1. P-Lo - “Same Squad”
    2. E-40 & B-Legit ft. Stressmatic - “Meet The Dealers” (JPZ for Rec The Beats)
    3. CML - “Big Bank Hank”
    4. Yukmouth featuring The Regime - “Welcome 2 the Mob”
    5. Lil’ Heem (R.I.P.) featuring Philthy Rich & Mozzy - “Grimiest (Remix)” (Produced by Ant Beatz)
    6. Playboy Freud featuring OD Valhentine - “Anoher Bag” (Produced by Homage Beats)
    7. Lee Majors featuring Yukmouth, Dru Down & Half Breed – “Whole Thing” (Prod. Livin Proof)
    8. 7. Kay Bellz - “Hoe Magnet” (Produced by Holla Tha Truth)
    9. 8. E-40 & B-Legit featuring 4rAx - “You Ah Lie”
    10. 9. Teekaydaa featuring Eat Greedy, Taydabug, and Lil Darrion - “Swervin’” (Produced by DJ Hardnox)
    11. 10. OMB Peezy featuring E-40 - “Fuck My PO” (Official Music Video Trailer)
    12. 11. San Quinn and Messy Marv - “Dope Game” (Produced by CheezeOnDaSlap) (Explosive Mode 4 Exclusive)
    13. 12. San Quinn and Messy Marv - “Unfinished Explosive Mode 4 track” (Produced by Insain)
    14. 13. San Quinn and Messy Marv featuring Yukmouth “The Plug” (Produced by Insain) (Explosive Mode 4 Exclusive)
    15. 14. Unreleased San Quinn track (Produced by Insain)

    PrintView Printer Friendly Version

    EmailEmail Article to Friend

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
    « Husalah featuring The Jacka - “Keep Mobbin'” | Main | @ThaRealYukmouth featuringThe Regime (Mad Maxx, Ampichino, Monsta Ganjah, Dru Down, Lil’ Kee, Chino Nino, Young Bossi, Lee Majors, Freeze and Kuzzo Fly) - “Welcome 2 the Mob” »