Connect With The Mobb
This form does not yet contain any fields.



    Video Mixtape: Bay Slaps 5 (featuring new music from SOB x RBE, Sleepy D, Nef the pharaoh and more)

    Listen to this week’s hottest Bay slaps and be on the look out for next week’s video mixtape.


    1. MMMOnThaBeat featuring P-Nut and Show Banga - “In This Bitch (Prod. EZ and MMMOnThaBeat)
    2. Street Knowledge - “Punk Ass Bitch”
    3. DJ Gutta Butta featuring Nef the pharaoh, OMB Peezy, Sneakk and Sleepy D - “Out the Hood” (Produced by L-Fingaz)
    4. Freddie Gibbs featuring G. Perico and Mozzy - “Colors” (Produced by League Of Starz)
    5. DJ Gutta Butta featuring SOB x RBE, Sleepy D, Pt Mullah ·and Bluejeans - “U Ain’t Ready”
    6. Dolla Dame featuring OMB Peezy, Philthy Rich and Prezi - “Owe a Nigga Shit” (Produced By MMMonthabeat)
    7. Goldie of The Federation featuring Rick Rock - “Look Here Bitch” (Produced by Rick Rock)
    8. Husalah - “Humpin’” (Produced by The Mekanix)
    9. Rick Rock featuring Problem & Stresmatic - “A.I.I.T. (Produced by Rick Rock)
    10. Husalah - “Bad Young Thang”

    PrintView Printer Friendly Version

    EmailEmail Article to Friend

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
    « DJ Gutta Butta featuring SOB x RBE, Sleepy D, PT Mullah ·and Bluejeans - “U Ain’t Ready” | Main | Husalah - “Humpin’” (Produced by The Mekanix) »